

Makedonski Telekom AD - Skopje

Pursuant to the Law on Trade Companies and the Statute of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje ("the Company") and the received Proposals from the Government of the Republic of North Macedonia for release and appointment of members of the Board of Directors of Makedonski Telekom AD – Skopje (Arch No. 579380/1 dated 05.10.2020 and Arch No. 653095/1 dated 05.11.2020), the Shareholders' Assembly of the Company at its meeting held on 15.12.2020 adopted the following:

Proposed Resolution

on the release and the appointment of members of the Board of Directors of the Company

Article 1

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby releases:

- Mr. Nazim Bushi, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 15.12.2020,

- Mr. Sasho Veleski, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 15.12.2020,

- Mr. Miroslav Vujikj, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 15.12.2020,

- Mr. Sasho Simjanovski, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 15.12.2020,

- Mr. Zamir Mehmeti, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 15.12.2020, and

- Ms. Divna Jovkovska - Eftimoska, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, from the position of an Independent Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, as of 15.12.2020.

Article 2

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby appoints:

- Mr. Zoran Kitanov, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.12.2020,

- Ms. Nina Angelovska, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.12.2020,

- Mr. Bardul Nasufi, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.12.2020,

- Mr. Akjif Mediu, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.12.2020,

- Ms. Shkodrane Darlishta, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive Independent member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.12.2020,

- Mr. Sadula Duraki, citizen of the Republic of North Macedonia, as a Non-Executive Independent member of the Board of Directors of the Company, with a mandate as of 15.12.2020.

Article 3

The mandate of the appointed members of the Board of Directors of the Company shall be 4 years in accordance with the Statute of the Company.

Article 4

The Shareholders' Assembly of the Company hereby authorises the Chief Executive Officer of the Company to undertake all necessary activities for submission of this Resolution for the purposes of the deletion and registration of the members of the Board of Directors in the Central Register of the Republic of North Macedonia.

Article 5

This Resolution shall enter into force on the day of its adoption.

Shareholders' Assembly Chairperson